Home > Resources > Sermons

Worship through the Preaching of the Word

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Why Saul Out of them All
Acts 9:1-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
No excuse for anyone!
Acts 8:1-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Taking God for Granite
Acts 7:1-53 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Two Hands of the Gospel
Acts 6:1-15 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Elders, Deacons & Pall Bearers
Acts 4:33-5:16 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Supper Dialogue
Mark 14:22-26 (Part of the Holy Communion series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Church of the Bold
Acts 4:23-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Church of Confident Witnesses
Acts 4:1-22 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Eager for the Passover
Luke 22:7-23 (Part of the Holy Communion series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Moving in the Right Direction
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).