Home > Resources > Sermons

Worship through the Preaching of the Word

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Pursue Sacrificial Generosity Because of God's Great Grace
Acts 4:32-37 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Richey on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Supper Dialogue
Mark 14:22-26 (Part of the Holy Communion series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
When All Human Comfort Fails...
Job 6:1-7:21 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Mr. Arvind on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Church of the Bold
Acts 4:23-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Church of Confident Witnesses
Acts 4:1-22 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Why Should you Want to Observe the Lord's Supper Every Week?
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the Holy Communion series).
Preached by Rev. Richey on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Mundane Day of Begging Turns Miraculous
Acts 3:1-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Mr. Arvind on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Incarnate the Humility of Christ
Philippians 2:3-11 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Rev. Richey on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Long Awaited Emmanuel
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Rev.Brian on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Eager for the Passover
Luke 22:7-23 (Part of the Holy Communion series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Billy on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).